Wassamasaw Tribe Of Varnertown Indians
Wassamasaw Tribe Of Varnertown                            Indians
We can be reached via the following:

Tribal Address:

Wassamasaw Tribe of Varnertown Indians

PO Box 428

Summerville, SC 29484

General Tribal Email Address:

wassamasaw@hotmail.com

Phone number:

(843) 900-1789

Contact our Governing Board:

Lisa Collins, Tribal Administrator

Lisa@wassamasawtribe.com

Loretta Leach, Spiritual Leader

Loretta@wassamasawtribe.com

Tammy Leach, Financial officer

Tammy@wassamasawtribe.com

Janie Shumak, Tribal Council

Janie@wassamasawtribe.com

William Gunnells, Jr., Tribal Council

William@wassamasawtribe.com

Lorne Shumak, Publicist

Lorne@wassamasawtribe.com

Support Us

We are a non-profit organization and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to help out, please contact us for a list of our most needed items or volunteer opportunities or you can donate.

Shop Amazon and support us with the following link:

Get Social with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
Updated 2016